Our Team

Enn Kunnapas

President/Broker of Record

ekunnapas@hansonmgt.com

Janice D’Martino

Office Manager

jdmartino@hansonmgt.com

Yasuma Ichiba

New Business Development Officer

yichiba@hansonmgt.com

Vanessa Vasquez

Admin Assistant

vvasquez@hansonmgt.com

Corinne Liggio

Receptionist

cliggio@hansonmgt.com

Evelyn Ferrer

Rental Agent

eferrer@hansonmgt.com

Lorraine Cuono

Rental Agent

lcuono@hansonmgt.com

James E. Hanson Management Company has been providing property management services for over 50 years. Our industry knowledge & due diligence has made us a premier choice as an Apartment Management company in Hackensack NJ.